Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Sailesh Kumar Mukul, Head of Department, Department of Dentistry, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna, India

Editorial Board Memebers

  1. Dr Mayuresh Jagannath Baheti, Department of Orthodontics, Rural Dental College, Loni, Maharashtra, India
  2. Dr. Pawankumar Dnyandeo Tekale, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Orthodontics, Dr Rajesh Ramdasji Kambe Dental College and Hospital, Akola, Maharashtra, India
  3. Dr. Krishna Kripal, Professor, Department of Periodontology, Rajarajeswari Dental College and Hospital, Bangalore, India
  4. Dr. Divye Malhotra, Professor and Head, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Himachal Dental College, Sundernagar, Himachal Pradesh, India
  5. Dr. Jigar M Dhuvad, Assistant Professor, Government Dental College and Hospital, Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
  6. Dr. Rashmi Issar, Reader, Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics, Patna Dental College & Hospital, Patna, Bihar, India
  7. Dr. Shashi Ranjan, Reader, Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Institute Of Dental Sciences & Hospital, Patna, Bihar, India
  8. Dr. Akshay Kumarswamy, Adjunct Assistant Professor at East Carolina University School of Dental Medicine, United States
  9. Dr. Puneet Gupta, Reader (Associate Professor), Department of Community Dentistry / Public Health Dentistry, Government College of Dentistry, Indore, India
  10. Dr. Amit Kumar, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna, India
  11. Dr. Deepak Shailendra Singh, Registrar, Head and Neck Oncology and Maxillofacial Surgery, Fortis Hospital, Mulund, Mumbai, India
  12. Dr. Shilpi Tiwari, People's College of Dental Sciences and Research Center, Bhopal, MP, India
  13. Dr. Ravikumar Suryakant Akulwar, Govt. Dental College and Hospital, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  14. Dr. Reena Khullar, University of California, Los Angeles School of Dentistry, United States

Search  |  Advertise with us  |  Disclaimer   |  Feedback  |  Propose New Journal   |  Refer To Library   |  Join As Editor   |  Join As Reviewer
Copyright (C) 2016-2017   All Rights Reserved by Atharva Scientific Publications.